MIA…

Hello All,

It’s been a while since I posted, but we all know life gets in the way. 

The online part of my family history research is pretty much over and now it’s time for footwork.  I’m currently working on a Heritage book for the family and making sure my other relatives have copies of pedigree charts. 

I’m looking forward to another trip home so I can do some more “creepin'” but in the mean time, I’m planning to join  local genealogy group to sharpen my skills in case I missed something.

I look forward to hearing from you all. Take care.

-Nicole

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

